Glada Hudik!

Hudiksvall has become even happier, with street markets and interesting things happening.
Eva and I had a look and experienced some genuine Swedish folk music. I really loved the strange violin type instrument on the left!

The wind has finally shifted round to the south after a month and the warm weather seems to have arrived at last! Hopefully I shall sail next Tuesday.

About Viking Queen

I am a sailor and I live on my boat 'Free'. I have no home but originate from Tyneside. I have no allegiance, just a desire to do no harm and live with courage and an open heart.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Glada Hudik!

  1. christisn says:

    Glad the winds are coming and u and free will be one again

  2. A swedish friend of mine here made one of those tuned violins himself. A special instrument with an amazing sound! I wish I could have heard the music.

Leave a Reply

