Poppy’s Camino Gallery

I have finally put together a photographic story of the Camino. I hope it works and that you enjoy it as much as I did…

I can honestly say that the experience has changed my life forever and rates among the most valuable quests I have ever done.

About Viking Queen

I am a sailor and I live on my boat 'Free'. I have no home but originate from Tyneside. I have no allegiance, just a desire to do no harm and live with courage and an open heart.
Link | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Poppy’s Camino Gallery

  1. Hail hail... says:

    X

  2. Michael Murphy says:

    Quoting ven, 31 jan 2014 “A Viking Saga: no one here gets out

  3. Michael Murphy says:

    Hope you are well.

    Still touring England ?

    Yours, Mike

    Thanks for the photos (a real saga).

    Quoting ven, 31 jan 2014 “A Viking Saga: no one here gets out

    • Viking Queen says:

      The pleasure was mine looking at them again makes me very nostalgic.

    • Viking Queen says:

      I’m in Berlin right now, on a I ritual retreat, however I’ll be in Brussels from next Wednesday, staying with Christian for a while, so a rendezvous of sorts is possible, oui?

Leave a Reply

