This is the end, my friends…

image

And here at the end of time,

it is yet a beginning.

Your light a solitary guide,

truth walking by my side.

this is the end of the world…

About Viking Queen

I am a sailor and I live on my boat 'Free'. I have no home but originate from Tyneside. I have no allegiance, just a desire to do no harm and live with courage and an open heart.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to This is the end, my friends…

  1. Michael Murphy says:

    “For this is the end

    I’ve drowned and dreamt this moment So overdue I owe them Swept away, I’m stolen

    Let the sky fall When it crumbles We will stand tall Face it all together”

    Yours, Mike

    • Viking Queen says:

      ‘Stolen’… I wish there was someone to stand together with… But it never seems that way somehow… We are born alone and we die there too… Tonight I feel very alone… Not always a bad thing.

  2. Simona says:

    “The end of the road Is but a bend In the road”.

    S. x

  3. Lucy says:

    Way to go Poppy! what an epic adventure you’ve been on. So totally different from sailing adventures. I can feel your ‘now what?’ ….. crikey……. how about nothing, and feel okay with that, till inspiration knocks. xxxxx

    • Viking Queen says:

      Hi Lucy… Good to hear from you again. Wherever the spirit takes me. It’s all about love, the sacred heart. Nothing… Something… It’s all the same to me. My Camino continues…

Leave a Reply

